Yeah, the sun started shining, so what about a new podcast* to it?




By the way, mr. Herzel is now part of our creative family. Be aware!


Info & Booking contact:


01. herzel & genoveva – no more lies (alveol remix) [other heights]

02. dauwd – ikopol [pictures]

03. luomo – good stuff (aera’s break the rules remix) [moodmusic]

04. aera – what’s her name again [aleph]

05. daniela la luz – People Happy (the essential voyage) [moody heights]

06. floating points – arp3 [eglo]

07. daphni – ahora (margot remix) [amazing sounds]

08. falty dl – atlantis [ninja tune]

09. cosmin trg – less of me, more of you [50weapons]

10. basic soul unit – soulspeak [dolly]

11. martyn – seventy four (redshape mix) [3024]

12. lone – coreshine voodoo [r&s]

13. throwing snow – shadower [sneaker social club]


Leave a comment

Filed under Blogged

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s